Skip to content

Board of Directors

The American Canyon Chamber of Commerce is governed by a Board of Directors who are dedicated individuals who enjoy living/working in the community that they serve. They come from unique backgrounds and bring with them years of industry wisdom as well as their dedication to see this community thrive. Board members are eager to participate and help shape a better tomorrow for region. American Canyon Chamber Board members serve 3-year terms and may serve two consecutive terms before they must take a mandatory year-off from service. This term limit helps ensure that new leadership and ideas come to the Board and the Chamber. Chamber Presidents may serve one or two year terms.,
Bill Harper
Valley Wine Warehouse
Dave Griffis
Eagle Vines Golf Club, General Manager
Kenta Kamohara
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, General Manager
Elizabeth Goff
American Canyon High School, Teacher
Rick Hess
R. H. Hess, Development Co.
Tyler Hess
R. H. Hess, Development Co.
Janelle Sellick
American Canyon Community & Parks Foundation
Gladys Milligan
Redwood Credit Union
Arvind Nischal
UPS Store, The
Josh Mendoza
Josh Mendoza - RE/MAX Gold, Realtor
I've been a San Francisco Bay Area Resident since the early 80's, having lived in Napa county for the last 29 years. My firsthand experience in the...

Scroll To Top